Do you like classics?

Hello, one and all!

I am curious about something. How many of you actually like reading classics? How many read it because of school or college? How many read it just for fun?

Personally, I enjoy classics either way. Especially Jane Austen. Although I haven’t read Northanger Abbey or Mansfield Park yet. I’m looking for very specific editions of those two. That is only because the other editions I have are Canterbury classics wordcloud editions. If you have not seen those, I highly suggest you go look them up.

My current read is a book that mentions a lot of Jane Austen in it.

It makes me want to reread her books. I love the way they discuss her books. The setting is in a small town where she’s from, which is pretty cool. As of right now, I haven’t finished this book yet, but I’ll give a review once I’m finished. 

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑